Lights In the sky

pexels-photo-29601One thing I really love about nature Is the Northern Lights . My Mom use to live In Alsaka so she got to see them she told me how amazing they were, her Dad (Papa) took pictures of It . One thing I really love about the Northern Lights Is that the lines aren’t perfect. It’s also like that every line of It doesn’t want to stay still and It wants to dance. Then the colors of it just want to be together and just fade into each other. Also the lights can be different colors like teddy bear purple,sour apple green,blue like snow falling from the sky, Queen of hearts red, and bubblegum pink. What’s one thing you like about the Northern lights?                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          The reason why the sky has that in the sky is because, Collisions between electrically charged particals are from the sun the enter Earths sky. The lights are also seen near the northern and southern hemispheres. The lights are always above the magnectic poles.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Now you have learned about my favorite thing in nature tell me about your favorite thing in nature? I hope you liked it!                                          Tor Even via Compfight Mathisen

5 thoughts on “Lights In the sky

  1. Gracie – That was beautiful, you did a wonderful job on this writing piece.
    Love you – MOM

  2. Gracie,
    I have never seen the northern lights and it is one of the things that I have always wanted to do. Maybe we can see them together for the first time some day?

  3. Hi Gracie,
    The Northern Lights look really cool. I see lots of images with them in it. It is really cool. Iv’e also seen what they look like from space. It is crazy cool what they look like. I might be going to Alaska on a cruise so I would love to see them. Would you ever move to Alaska? I like how it is a color changing to any color that you could possibly think of. It almost looks like magic up in the sky glistening. Is there any other things about Alaska you know?
    ~Alinna
    Alinna’s blog
    Huzzah! Our class blog

  4. Hi Gracie, my name is Kelly Online and I love the northern lights. What I like about the northern lights is that the colours are so nice. The way they mix them together. I would give you a A plus if I were your teacher. Keep up the good work.👍🏻👍🏻

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*