Mini Cooper

Do you remember in week 1 we talked about our self  and I said my favorite car was Mini Cooper ,well there is a reason why I really love Mini Coopers.It all started when I got a dog his my was also Cooper. Cooper was a mix of  Chihuahua, Pug, and Pomeranian . Cooper was a little dog and he was really energetic and fast. From that moment on the car I loved was a Mini Cooper,  and when I saw a Mini Cooper driving on the road I shouted out Mini Cooper. Do you like anything that there’s a reason behind? IF CAR

2 thoughts on “Mini Cooper

  1. Hi Gracie! It’s Sarah from Mill Creek and I really like your post.Your dog sounds so cute! I really want a dog too. What is a Mini Cooper? I also watched your “About Gracie Video” and I heard that you really like Paris. Have you visited there? I also heard that you like the Dork Diaries series. I will be sure to try it out! Keep on Blogging! 🙂

    -Sarah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*